City Limits Sportfishing Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0017 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 17 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 17 recommendations
5
17
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

J

John B

September 30, 2023

Jason from City Limits Sportfishing is a top-notch guide! His expertise and passion for fishing made our day on the water exceptional. From beginners to seasoned anglers, this is the go-to experience

no more
R

Robert C

September 12, 2023

City Limits Sportfishing provided an unforgettable experience! Jason, our guide, was not only knowledgeable but also ensured our trip was filled with excitement. Highly recommend for any angler!

no more
L

Lee Gould

June 22, 2023

Capt. Jason is definitely one of the best in the industry! Top notch boat, equipment, and tackle! Very knowledgeable about the areas he fishes and will definitely put you on them! Detroit River jiggin, or trolling Erie or St. Clair, he’s always on them! Great personality and super funny as well! If you’re looking for a great experience on the water, I highly recommend City Limits Sportfishing!

no more
E

Eric Harrison

June 22, 2023

Been out a few times with Captain Jason, and he’s been able to put us on fish weather it’s a river trip, pulling cranks in Erie or LSC or blade baiting Turtle Island area. If you’re looking for a Captain that’s not afraid to burn fuel to put you on fish, look no further. Reach out and you won’t be disappointed. I’ve been in his last two boats, and by far, the Skeeter is amazing. If you’re a hands on fisherman or woman, Captain Jason is a great instructor as well. He’s got the latest and greatest in technology and gear. I’ll be sure to hook up with him to fish the Fall Brawl again this year. Thanks for the good times and memories!

Read More
img
D

Dave Dave

June 8, 2023

Top notch! Nice boat and nice fishing equipment. Caught our limit quick, very knowledgeable and willing to share his knowledge. Will do another charter in the future.

no more
A

Austyn Rosch

February 8, 2023

Capt Harrison is most definitely an expert in his field of finding and Catching walleyes. He is a very enjoyable person to fish with, he’s on time, has the right gear, overall a great captain.

no more
J

Jerry Spencer

January 16, 2023

Every trip was great from Detroit River Saginaw Bay and the Alpena area always got some fish . Great guy also.

no more
M

Michael Rosch

January 10, 2023

Very professional in his approach to fishing, everything is top of the line quality gear which makes the experience more enjoyable. Also very patient and a great teacher. There's never any guarantees in fishing but if the fish are biting that day Jason will catch them.

no more
D

Dave Champeau

January 9, 2023

Had a fantastic time on the fishing trip. The boat was extremely clean and well organized. We not only caught a lot of fish, but Jason was a great coach since I had zero experience rigging lines. When I asked if he could teach me how to set the rods and planer boards - he was very patient. We also caught fish on the rods I rigged, so that was exciting....thanks Jay!!!!

no more
K

Kevin Johnston

November 6, 2022

Organized, effective trolling charters. Top of the line equipment and a very knowledgeable captain.

no more
K

Kevin Johnston

October 8, 2022

Excellent charter; boat loaded with all the gear. Courteous captain who goes the extra mile to put me on the fish. Highly recommended for walleye trolling.

no more
P

Phil Glutting

May 3, 2021

Jason is very knowledgeable and put me on fish quickly. We fished Lake Erie in April and had our 12 fish in 1.5 hours. I highly recommend him and will be booking another charter in the future!

no more
L

Lowell Sanders

April 11, 2021

Jason is a class act. Had a lot fun today chasing fish up and down the river. I’d definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a guide. Thanks again Jason, we had a blast.

no more
M

Matt Kiesling

March 22, 2021

Jason is a class act. Highly recommend him if you want a laid back and fun walleye fishing experience

no more
M

Michael James

September 21, 2020

No matter where I’ve fished rather we were chasing Walleye ,Salmon or hard water fishing with Jason Harrison and City Limits we’ve always found great success but more importantly than just catching fish he’s a great guy to spend a day with and always makes things as easy and enjoyable as possible for his crew. Highly recommend his charter service if catching fish and having an all around good time is what you are after. 5/5.

no more

Pro Walleye Fishing Guides in Michigan

About City Limits Sportfishing Business Reviews


At City Limits Sportsfishing, we pride ourselves on providing our clients with an exceptional fishing experience. We're thrilled to have received numerous five-star reviews and positive feedback from our guests, who have praised our guide, Captain Jason Harrison, for his expertise and professionalism. Many guests have shared that they've caught their personal best fish while on our charters, with some even catching multiple trophy-sized fish in a single trip! Others have appreciated our friendly and accommodating customer service, noting that our team goes above and beyond to ensure a comfortable and enjoyable experience for all. We're grateful for each and every one of our guests who have taken the time to share their positive feedback and reviews, and we look forward to providing many more memorable fishing experiences in the future.


City Limits Sportfishing Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Michigan Guided Fishing Trip guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Lake Erie, Lake Saint Clair, Detroit River, St. Clair River.